skip navigation

Friday August 24, 2012

Maine South

28

Warren (Gurnee)

14

Friday August 31, 2012

Maine South

19

WW South

13

Friday September 07, 2012

Deerfield

7

Maine South

35

Friday September 14, 2012

Maine South

52

Niles North

0

Friday September 21, 2012

New Trier

14

Maine South

45

Friday September 28, 2012

Niles West

14

Maine South

51

Saturday October 06, 2012

Maine South

31

Evanston

21

Friday October 12, 2012

Waukegan

20

Maine South

44

Friday October 19, 2012

Maine South

35

Glenbrook South

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
W
Gurnee Warren High School, Gurnee
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Warrenville South High School, Wheaton
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Maine South High School, Park Ridge
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Niles North High School, Skokie
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Maine South High School, Park Ridge
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Maine South High School, Park Ridge
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Evanston Township High School, Evanston Township
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Maine South High School, Park Ridge
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Glenbrook South High School, Glenview
FINAL