skip navigation

Friday August 24, 2012

Kenwood

30

T.F. North

24

Saturday September 01, 2012

T.F. North

18

Thornridge

8

Friday September 07, 2012

Tinley Park

47

T.F. North

8

Friday September 14, 2012

T.F. South

42

T.F. North

8

Saturday September 22, 2012

T.F. North

2

Bremen

48

Friday September 28, 2012

T.F. North

14

Richards (Oak Lawn)

40

Friday October 05, 2012

T.F. North

6

Oak Forest

49

Friday October 12, 2012

Hillcrest

32

T.F. North

27

Friday October 19, 2012

T.F. North

0

Lemont

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
Thornton Fractional North High School, Calumet City
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Thornridge High School, Dolton
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Thornton Fractional North High School, Calumet City
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Thornton Fractional North High School, Calumet City
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Bremen High School, Midlothian
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Oak Lawn Richards Community High School, Oak Lawn
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Oak Forest High School, Oak Forest
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Thornton Fractional North High School, Calumet City
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Lemont High School, Lemont
FINAL