skip navigation

Friday August 24, 2012

Lyons

28

Stevenson

35

Friday August 31, 2012

Lyons

38

Downers Grove South

7

Saturday September 08, 2012

Lyons

7

Glenbard West

49

Friday September 14, 2012

Downers Grove North

0

Lyons

31

Friday September 21, 2012

Hinsdale Central

24

Lyons

20

Friday September 28, 2012

Lyons

34

Oak Park-River Forest

35

Saturday October 06, 2012

York

21

Lyons

49

Friday October 12, 2012

Lyons

20

Proviso West

7

Friday October 19, 2012

Leyden

6

Lyons

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
L
Stevenson High School, Lincolnshire
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Downers Grove South High School, Downers Grove
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Glenbard West High School, Glen Ellyn
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
LaGrange Lyons High School, La Grange
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
LaGrange Lyons High School, La Grange
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Oak Park-River Forrest High School, Oak Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
LaGrange Lyons High School, La Grange
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Proviso West High School, Hillside
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
LaGrange Lyons High School, La Grange
FINAL